

Planning, Efficiency and **Analysis Directorate** Daniel Latorre



Innovation and Product Development Office Ana Rojo



Corporate Coordination Executive Directorate Celestino Rodríguez



General Secretary Alberto Torró



Digital Transformation and Al Executive Coordinator Luisa Calvo Rubio





Engineering and Consultancy General Directorate Patricia Rey



National Business General Directorate Moisés Gilaberte



International Business General Directorate Ainhoa Zubieta



Organization and Corporate **Services General Directorate** Magdalena Bodelón



Civil Engineering Directorate Luis Miguel Fernández



Transport, Mobility and **Digital Transformation Business Directorate** José Ángel Higueras



Business Development Directorate Victor Bustos



Economic – Financial and **Special Projects Directorate** Miguel Ferrández



Systems Engineering Directorate Javier Carabaño



Railway Business Directorate Montserrat Álvarez



International Projects Directorate Juan Ramón Hernández



People Directorate Ana Urgoiti



Consultancy, Environment and IT Directorate Alberto Milanés





