

Planning, Efficiency and **Analysis Directorate** Daniel Latorre



**Corporate Secretary** Amparo Monterrey



**Corporate Coordination Executive Directorate** Celestino Rodríguez



**Innovation and Product Development Office** Ana Rojo



**Center of Excellence** Coordinator



**Engineering and Consultancy General Directorate** Patricia Rey



**National Business General Directorate** Moisés Gilaberte



**International Business General Directorate** Ainhoa Zubieta



Organization and Corporate **Services General Directorate** Angélica Martínez



**Civil Engineering Directorate** Luis Miguel Fernández



Transport, Mobility and **Digital Transformation Business Directorate** José Ángel Higueras



**International Business Development Directorate** José María Llorente



Economic – Financial and **Special Projects Directorate** Miguel Ferrández



Systems Engineering Directorate Javier Carabaño



**Railway Business** Directorate Montserrat Álvarez



**International Projects** Directorate Laura Serrano



**People Directorate** Ana Urgoiti



Consultancy, Environment and IT Directorate Alberto Milanés





